Registration centers

Registration facility is available at Trin Trin registration centers and Karnataka One centers. List of locations are provided below.

Trin Trin Registration Centers

  • KSRTC Bus Stand
  • City Bus Stand
  • Mysore Railway Station
  • RTO
  • Mysore Zoo
  • Mysore Palace

Karnataka One Registration Centers

  • Gokulam
  • New Sheshadri Iyer road
  • Ramakrishna nagar
  • Nazarabad
  • Krishnamurthy puram
  • Siddarth layout
Maps Marker Pro Logo Maps Marker Pro is disabled because its trial version expired.
Export as KML for Google Earth/Google MapsOpen standalone map in fullscreen modeCreate QR code image for standalone map in fullscreen modeExport as GeoJSONExport as GeoRSS
Registration centers

loading map - please wait...

RTO (registration center): 12.298614, 76.642646
Mysore zoo (registration center): 12.302593, 76.663518
Mysuru Railway Station (Registration center): 12.315041, 76.645347
KSRTC bus stand (registration center): 12.311968, 76.658991
City Bus Stand (registration center): 12.308458, 76.652951
Palace (registration center): 12.302770, 76.655241
Gokulam (karnataka One Registration center): 12.335609, 76.627132
New Sheshadri Iyer road (Karnataka One Registration center): 12.317053, 76.647890
Ramakrishna nagar (Karnataka One Registration center): 12.289568, 76.617099
Nazarabad (Karnataka One Registration center): 12.308906, 76.664603
Krishnamurthy puram (Karnataka One Registration center): 12.294788, 76.640630
Siddhartha Layout (Karnataka One Registration center): 12.302408, 76.682301
Maps Marker Pro Logo Want to share spots & tracks on your own WordPress site?
Maps Marker Pro will help you out!

© 2017 Trin Trin | All Rights Reserved